Duluth  218-722-9805      |       Superior  715-394-4223      |        Detroit Lakes  218-847-6663
leadImage.jpg
Thank you for scanning the QR Code!
Have a cup of coffee on us, with your next order. Contact your Account Executive with this code MAYCOFFEE and we will send a gift card for $5.00 off at Starbucks!
Call your Account Executive
+
THIS CODE
MAYCOFFEE
=
card.jpg
• COUPON MUST BE SUBMITTED WITH ORDER • CANNOT BE USED WITH ANY OTHER PROMOTION OR DISCOUNT • ONE PER CUSTOMER • EXPIRES 6/30/2021
Creston.jpg
Rhonda2021.jpg

Creston Dorothy

O: 218-740-4462

C: 218-390-6222

CDorothy@proprintus.com

Paige2021.jpg

Paige Mellinger

O: 218-740-4465

C: 218-390-0278

PMellinger@proprintus.com

Rhonda Cory

O: 218-740-4464

C: 218-590-1743

RCory@proprintus.com

Superior Sales Contact:

Jillene Johnson.jpg

Jill Johnson

O: 715-394-4223

JJohnson@proprintus.com

Detroit Lakes Sales Contact:

Colin.jpg

Colin Kelly

C: 218-234-6713

CKelly@proprintus.com

US.JPG

Tiffany Brown

TBrown@proprintus.com

Michelle Splonskowski

MSplon@proprintus.com

O: 218-740-4465

Duluth Sales Contacts:

Markus.jpg

Markus Erk

O: 605-348-1299

C: 605-391-9299

Markus@proprintrc.com

Pat.jpg

Pat Aho

C: 320-491-3763

PAho@proprintus.com