Duluth  218-722-9805      |       Superior  715-394-4223      |        Detroit Lakes  218-847-6663

Pro Print Duluth

3920 Airpark Blvd

Duluth, MN 55811

Toll-Free: 888-791-8349

Fax Number: 218-722-9914

Hours: Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm

Duluth Sales Contacts:

Creston Dorothy

O: 218-740-4462

C: 218-390-6222

CDorothy@proprintus.com

Rhonda Cory

O: 218-740-4464

C: 218-590-1743

RCory@proprintus.com

Paige Mellinger

O: 218-740-4465

C: 218-390-0278

PMellinger@proprintus.com

Pat Aho

C: 320-491-3763

PAho@proprintus.com

Christina Torgerson

C: 218-244-0820

CTorgerson@proprintus.com

Markus Erk

O: 605-348-1299

C: 605-391-9299

Markus@proprintrc.com

Pro Print Superior

1313 Tower Ave

Superior, WI 54880

Hours: Monday-Thursday: 9am - 5pm

             Friday: 9am - 12pm

Superior Sales Contact:

Charina Dorothy

O: 715-394-4223

CharinaD@proprintus.com

Pro Print Detroit Lakes

1204 Washington Ave

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Fax Number: 218-847-3816

Hours: Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm

Detroit Lakes Sales Contact:

Colin Kelly

C: 218-234-6713

CKelly@proprintus.com